Honey Gummy Bears
These delicious fruity gummy bears are made with honey and are gelatin free! Flavors include Cherry, Lemon, Orange, and Apple. No artificial colors or flavors, no high fructose corn syrup, no gelatin or gluten either.
Ingredients: Sugars (Honey, Rice Syrup, Sugar) Modified Starch, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrates, Natural Flavors, Colored With: Tumeric Oleoresin, Paprika Oleoresin, Black Carrot Juice, Apple Juice, and Spirulina Extract, Sunflower Oil, Glaxing Agent: Carnuba Wax. Wheat Starch used as a processing agent. This product is gluten free at less than 20ppm.
We Also Recommend
Ingredient changed - not GF!
I cannot eat these bears. They have added wheat starch! They are still labeling them GF but with a disclaimer that it is less than 20 ppm. Celiacs, beware! I'm very sad.
Great Gluten Free Gummy Bears
These gluten free gummy bears have great flavor and satisfied my sweet tooth.
I am.obsessed with these gummies.
A-MA-ZING gummies !!!
I love anything gummie but do not like the artificial colors or ingredients in them. These gummies have changed the gummie game. The ingredients and colors are natural and I do not need to worry or feel guilty about what I am putting in my body. I like the texture it is more like swedish fish than traditional gummie but it is an enjoyable texture and kinda prolongs the gummie candy experience. I LOVE the addition of the honey - the honey taste is very light but adds a nice boost to the other natural flavors. The smell is heavenly and you get a good amount of the bears per bag. HIGHLY recommend these gummie bears!
I have health issues and was looking for gummy bears to satisfy my sweet tooth, that could also be used as a sugary snack while working hard in the backcountry. I loved them and will definitely order more! Just wish they were cheaper…